HubSpot Marketing AI Micro Internship Program
From HubSpot Academy
Go to the official page ↗Direct official link
What you'll learn
You work in Marketing Hub and Content Hub to build a library of AI enabled and standard marketing assets, using Campaign Assistant, Content Assistant, Content Remix and Brand Voice for blogs, landing pages, emails and social posts.
- Marketing Hub and Content Hub
- Library of AI enabled marketing assets
- Campaign Assistant and Content Assistant
- Content Remix and Brand Voice
Source: the provider's official page ↗
Is this right for you?
- Level
- Beginner People new to this. You can start today with no experience.
- What you get
- A certificate from a name employers know, ready to add to LinkedIn and your résumé the day you finish. It costs nothing to take.
- How you learn
- Live or scheduled sessions, about 20 hrs.
- How to use it
- Add it to LinkedIn under Licenses and certifications, post it with one thing you learned, and name the exact skills on your résumé. Then bring it up in interviews and show how you use AI to get more done.
- Why it's worth it
- Fast, practical proof that you are ahead on AI. It shows initiative, gives you skills you can use the same day, and hands you something concrete to talk about with every hiring manager.
What you will payNothingThe learning and the certificate are free.
- Time
- About 20 hours of training plus a 20 hour micro internship (published)
- Before you start
- Aimed at college and university students; builds on fundamental HubSpot knowledge. No formal eligibility rules shown on the course page.
- How you are tested
- Online, asynchronous and live sessions, then project work for a HubSpot customer
- Renewal
- Not stated on the course page.
- Full cost details
- Listed as a FREE Certification Course; participants who complete the micro internship are paid (rate not published).
- Where it applies
- Online; vendor certification, not academic credit.
Checked at the source Oct 13, 2026
Sources and what we verified
HubSpot Academy course page: FREE Certification Course, 20 hours plus paid micro internship ↗What we verified: Placement in the paid micro internship may depend on student status and availability; the page does not state selection rules. Label review (Oct 13): a course that ends in a quiz or test, so we list it as a certificate of completion rather than a certification, whatever the issuer calls it.
Fees and eligibility can change. Confirm current terms with the issuer before you pay.
Also listed for: AI for Marketing