✓Trusted AI Courses
Vendor certificationAccreditedNo experience needed

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA), Exam 200 301

From Cisco Networking Academy

Go to the official page ↗Direct official link

What you'll learn

You learn to address IPv4 and IPv6 networks, configure VLANs, EtherChannel and spanning tree on switches, set up static routes and single area OSPF, apply ACLs, NAT and Layer 2 security, and use automation tools and AI in network operations.

  • Network infrastructure and connectivity
  • Switching and network access
  • IP routing
  • Network services and security
  • AI, and network operations and management

Source: the provider's official page ↗

Is this right for you?

Level
Intermediate People with some experience who want to go further or prove what they know.
What you get
A certification employers can verify, made for the top of your résumé and your LinkedIn profile.
How you learn
Online, self paced, about 120 min.
How to use it
Put it at the top of your résumé and under Licenses and certifications on LinkedIn, with the verification link so hirers can confirm it in seconds. Name it in every application that uses this skill, and send it straight to recruiters and hiring managers.
Why it's worth it
Accredited by ANAB under ISO/IEC 17024. Source ↗
What you will pay$300Upfront cost. Full details below.
Time
120 minutes.
Before you start
None stated on the exam page.
How you are tested
Proctored exam; English and Japanese.
Renewal
Validity period not stated on the loaded page; the page says the exam counts toward recertification.
Full cost details
$300 exam fee (or Cisco Learning Credits).
Where it applies
International.

Jobs asking for this

See live job postings that mention CCNA.

Open to work?Join the free Open to Work list so hirers looking for this credential can find you. No phone number needed.
Join the list
Checked at the source Oct 14, 2026
Sources and what we verifiedCisco 200 301 CCNA exam page ↗

What we verified: Price $300 and 120 minutes read on cisco.com. Validity period not on the loaded page, so not stated.

Fees and eligibility can change. Confirm current terms with the issuer before you pay.

Also listed for: Data Center Technician