✓Trusted AI Courses
Professional certificationSome experience

ASCM Certified in Logistics, Transportation and Distribution (CLTD)

From ASCM (Association for Supply Chain Management, formerly APICS)

Go to the official page ↗Direct official link

What you'll learn

You study how to run logistics, transportation and distribution well, covering order management, distribution inventory and warehouse management, then take the ASCM CLTD exam.

  • Order management
  • Distribution inventory management
  • Warehouse management
  • Transportation and distribution

Source: the provider's official page ↗

Is this right for you?

Level
Intermediate People with some experience who want to go further or prove what they know.
What you get
A certification employers can verify, made for the top of your résumé and your LinkedIn profile.
How you learn
Online, self paced.
How to use it
Put it at the top of your résumé and under Licenses and certifications on LinkedIn, with the verification link so hirers can confirm it in seconds. Name it in every application that uses this skill, and send it straight to recruiters and hiring managers.
Why it's worth it
An industry certification hiring managers recognize by name. It instantly sets you apart from applicants who only claim AI skills, and it travels with you to every job you apply for.
What you will pay$1,075 and upUpfront cost. Full details below.
Time
Not published.
Before you start
Not stated on the page loaded.
How you are tested
Self study Learning System (books plus 1 year online tool) or local instructor led review classes.
Renewal
Not stated on the page loaded.
Full cost details
Chapter listing: exam $1,075 for PLUS members, $1,500 for CORE members and nonmembers; retakes $400 or $500. Learning System price not published there; bundle available.
Where it applies
International ASCM certification.

Jobs asking for this

See live job postings that mention CLTD.

Open to work?Join the free Open to Work list so hirers looking for this credential can find you. No phone number needed.
Join the list
Checked at the source Oct 21, 2026
Sources and what we verifiedASCM Twin Cities chapter page: exam fees, retake fees, study formats, exam scope ↗

What we verified: Prices from an ASCM chapter page. Named modules not listed, so learn topics are from the page's description of exam scope. Not AI training; pair item.

Fees and eligibility can change. Confirm current terms with the issuer before you pay.

Also listed for: AI for Logistics and Supply Chain